About The Author

In Words, On Paper: An Introduction

So…I guess this is it then?

First post. Just have to warn you. I was never really good at this kind of thing. You know, the whole “introduce yourself” kind of thing.

Anyway, what else is there to say?

I first started writing in 2006, before I turned 20. I started writing fanfiction after falling into a rabbit hole that was known as the J-Pop (a.k.a Japanese Pop) Music fandom. I started out with writing gay fanfiction stories before shifting to the (heterosexual) romance genre. I wrote this fan fiction story called “Boy Meets Girl, Girl Meets Boy: A Love Story“and a bunch of other stuff over at my old blog at LiveJournal before leaving the fandom for good.

After a four year break, I decided to write again because I got so inspired. Deciding a fresh new start, I created this blog as a way to give vent to my writing inclinations and pursue my dream of becoming a fiction writer.

So, that’s it! I hope that covers it about me. Now, if you don’t mind, I would like to leave you with my literary creations.

Poke around, read and enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

